Home > General, Jokes > Stupid virus

Stupid virus

The chat window suddenly appeared..

xx: buzz!
xx: how are ya?
me: test
xx: haha I just scored 82 on this IQ test
me: who are you
xx: real funny, be back later lol
me: virus
xx: umm, why would i wanna send you a virus?? lol
me: you tell me
xx: http://MIND-IQ-CHALLENGE.COM Can u take it plz and tell me what u get?
me: of course I WONT!!!
xx: this one is supposed to be pretty accurate and I wanna see if I’m smart plus I know u wont beat me!! LOL
xx: no need
me: i dont know you
xx: k
xx: haha I just scored 82 on this IQ test
me: who are you

…silent…

but actually was a bit fun having silly conversation, with this so-called ‘virus’ kkkk

indeed.. “i currently appear offline to xx.”

Categories: General, Jokes
  1. May 20, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    I just got that on facebook today mine was
    “Hey Tyna, if you have like 5 minutes can u take this test real quick, http://MIND-IQ-CHALLENGE.COM ..really wanna know what you get”
    When i said okay the person appears offline.

  2. Volnutt's facebook
    August 27, 2010 at 7:41 am

    Heh, seems that you have the same problems. As for me, my email went rogue and sent too many stupid link about and IQ test. BLOODY HELL, ANY IDEA HOW TO REMOVE THAT DAMN VIRUS ON FACEBOOK, MY COMMUNICATION TO THE WORLD IS IN PERIL!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

